My Cart

Close

(617) 742-0221 - 61 Spit Brook Rd, Nashua, NH 03060 - By Appointment Only

Contact Us

We encourage the use of e-mail whenever possible. It enables us to answer your requests at any time, research your questions and respond faster. During business hours we are often working with clients and cannot always get to the phone. After hours you might not be available but can check e-mail at your convenience.

 

 

Staff Email:

Paul - President - Sales - paul@pduggan.com
Katie -  VP, Sales & Website - katie@pduggan.com 
Jeff - Sales & Repairs - jeff@pduggan.com
Mike - Sales & Buyer - buyer@pduggan.com
Repairs - repairs@pduggan.com
General Inquiriessales@pduggan.com